Executive Leadership Team

  • Jeff C. Nichols, MA
    Executive Director
    jeff@valleycaps.org
    Office: (209) 239-5050 ext. 1223
  • Tamra Hernandez
    Director of Programs
    tamra@valleycaps.org
    Office: (209) 239-5050 ext. 1226
    Cell: (209) 815-3743
  • Cheryl Crothers
    Acting Director of Human Resource
    c.crothers@valleycaps.org
    Office: (209) 239-5050 ext. 1234
  • Pam Ludwig
    Director of Finance and Accounting
    pam@valleycaps.org
    Office: (209) 239-5050 ext. 1222

Consultants

  • Candace Bright, M.A., BCBA
    Behavior Analyst
    Valley Behavior Consulting and Training
  • Ann Clapper, RN, BSN
    Registered Nurse

Site Administrators

  • Dominique Walker
    Assistant Program Director, ABLE
    dominiquew@valleycaps.org
    178 S. Austin Road
    Manteca, CA 95336
    Office: (209) 239-5050 ext. 227
    Cell: (209) 380-8588
  • Jessica McGrew
    Assistant Program Director, PLUS
    jmcgrew@valleycaps.org
    1180 N. Union Road
    Manteca, CA 95336
    Office: (209) 239-7072
    Cell: (209) 815-3742
  • Nathan Ayala
    Assistant Program Director, Modesto
    nayala@valleycaps.org
    1900 Blue Gum Ave. Suite B
    Modesto, CA 95358
    Office: (209) 576-1807
    Cell: (209) 550-1341
  • Jessica McGrew
    Assistant Program Director, Sr. Center
    jmcgrew@valleycaps.org
    295 Cherry Street
    Manteca, CA 95336
    Office: (209) 815-5329
    Cell: (209) 815-3742